BAD HORSE T SHIRT

četvrtak, 20.10.2011.

BAD HORSE T SHIRT. T SHIRT


BAD HORSE T SHIRT. DISCOUNT T SHIRT PRINTING.



Bad Horse T Shirt





bad horse t shirt














365 Day 132*




365 Day 132*





I’m kind of diggin’ the glasses. And I’m kind of not. I half like them and I half don’t.

I got to thinking this morning I saw Johnny Depp (sexiest dude alive?) on a picture with the exact same glasses and with the same groovy hats that I usually wear. I felt a little better.

Except my ass ain’t no Johnny motherfucking Depp.

Hold the horse’s cowboy.

They (being the glasses) offer a different view of me. But I like it. Sometimes.

Fuck the glasses, let’s get to the real reason I’d feel insecure (imagine that).

My teeth. Notice how I don’t show them here? Yep!

My fucking goddamn “used to be perfect but I didn’t wear my retainer” teeth suck ass. They blow. My smile sucks. They are protruding out of my mouth like a goddamn reject. And they are getting worse by the day.

Enough is enough BIOTCH (Snoop Dogg said).

I went to an Orthodontist today and got the consultation. I got the impressions of my teeth. They gave me the x-rays. And I heard the talk on how narrow my upper jaw is.

Then that motherfucker laid it down the hard way.

“Hey Doc, how much is this going to cost, G” (I didn’t really say “G”)

“Oh, 6000 bucks, but …………………………..”

The rest was a blur. I tuned him out and saw the dollars floating out of my wallet like angels floating towards the heavens.

Goodbye money!

But, hello straight teeth? HELL YEAH.

But- fucking lord on earth if you have any sense how can you allow this really cool man to charge my really equally cool ass so much money to fix my fucked up teeth.

Well fuck it I’m doing it. Dude and his killer hot girl staff wants 20% down payment and a 24 month payment on the remainder on those bad boys. Yes – that’s right. Dude-doctor said I’d have to wear the fucking braces for TWO YEARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HOLY JESUS CAN WE GET MORE “TEENAGER”!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I’m a fulltime single dad bucko, can I really wear braces at the age of 31?

Fuck yeah.

And they are going on my teeth in about 2 months once their entire doctor plan out tests bullshit play out.

I’m paying the money. I’m doing it.

And let me say this.

I’m bad. I was going to go for a second opinion. I mean get a second opinion on cost and possible use of “Invisalign” which he said I wasn’t a candidate for. Maybe get a better price somewhere else? See what the rest of the orthodontist world thought of my stupid teeth?

Nope!

His HOTTIE ASS staff with the one girl in particular really sparked my bubble like no other.

Wow to the girl who gave me the x-rays. Hey baby I’m Ryan, what ya doin Saturday night you hot stuff.

Okay I didn’t say that. I kept it real. But when she was putting the shit in my mouth making me BITE DOWN on some plastic piece of shit and I’m looking straight at her 25 year old hottie pre-orthodontist eyes, I knew I wanted to come back to this guys office for 2 years.

Haha, I swear I am SO gentlemanly in my ways with girls its not even funny. But I am a thirty-one year old single guy and ON THE PROWL. (giggle)

So Doctor “65-year-old” Parker won me over with his hot staff. I’m back. I’m doing it. I’m putting on your 6000-dollar braces for a SECOND TIME (first time I didn’t wear my retainer). And I can’t wait to correct this shit and make it right.

For the record, I’m paying an extra 600 bills to do the clear braces. Waste of money? Maybe. I spend 2 years of my life with these fuckers on my teeth. Maybe not?

I guess you’ll see around June if I’m still taking self-portraits.

I love you all.

April 16th, 2009
*=lapse











Tagged and Here Goes ......




Tagged and Here Goes ......





Ok so I was Audio Shuffle tagged By TRex3000 , and was hesitant to oblige, but I have Done it and Hope You all have fun ,

For now here is my Shuffle.....

I tag in turn...

will fill in later ......


I am curious as to The music choices of these people, I hope they will Paricipate!!


1. Put your digital audio player on shuffle.
2. For each question, press the next button to get your answer.
3. YOU MUST WRITE THAT SONG NAME DOWN NO MATTER HOW SILLY IT SOUNDS!
4. Tag 10 or more friends who might enjoy doing this.

You can also use any image you want with this game.

1. What would best describe your personality? = Hall of Illusions - Insane Clown Posse

2. What do you like in a guy/girl? = Tequila Tells - Eddie Raven

3. What is your life's purpose? = Sweet Child O' Mine - Guns N Roses

4. What is your motto? = What's Up - 4 Non Blondes

5. What do your friends think of you? = Hollywood Whore - Papa Roach

6. What do you think about often? = Lowrider - Cypress Hill

7. What is 2+2? = Pocket full of Shells - Rage Against the Machine

8. What do you think of your best friend? = Sixteen Tons - Johnny Cash

9. What do you think of the person you like? = Voodoo - Godsmack

10. What is your life story? = Knocking on Heavens Door - Bob Dylan

11. What do you want to be when you grow up? = Over the Hills and Faar Away - Nightwish

12. What do you think when you see the person you like? = Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For - U2

13. What do your parents think of you? = Into the Mystic - Van Morrison

14. What will you dance To at your wedding? = Dance with my Faher - Luther Vandross

15. What will they play at your funeral? = Footprints in the Sand - Leona Lewis

16. What is your hobby/interest? = 18 and Life - Skid Row

17. What Do You Think Of Your Friends? = Who's Gonna Fill Their Shoes - George Jones

18. What's the worst thing that could happen? = Amarillo by Morning - George Strait

19. How will you die? = No Shoes , No Shirt , No Problems - Kenny Chesney

20. What is the one thing you regret? = She Talks To Angels - The Black Crowes

21. What makes you laugh? = Maria Maria - Santana

22. What makes you cry? = Teddy Bear - Red Sovine

23. Will You Ever Get Married? = Pocket Full of Sunshine - Natasha Bedingfield

24. What scares you the most? = Had To Cry Today - Eric Clapton and Steve Winwood

25. Does anyone like you? = Love To See You Cry - Enrique Iglesias

26. If you could go back in time, what would you change? = Hells Bells - AC/DC

27. What hurts right now? = Bring Me To Life - Evanesance









bad horse t shirt







See also:

jessica simpson in wet t shirt

dance studio t shirts

van buren t shirt

graphic t shirts for women

sew t shirt collar

irish pub t shirt

chicago el t shirts



20.10.2011. u 00:11 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BAD HORSE T SHIRT

bad horse t shirt, design our own t shirt, bob marley t shirts , vintage lynyrd skynyrd t shirts

Linkovi

bad horse t shirt
cut v neck t shirts
barack obama is my homeboy t shirt
boys concert t shirts
cheap green t shirts
window.gdprAppliesGlobally=true;(function(){function a(e){if(!window.frames[e]){if(document.body&&document.body.firstChild){var t=document.body;var n=document.createElement("iframe");n.style.display="none";n.name=e;n.title=e;t.insertBefore(n,t.firstChild)} else{setTimeout(function(){a(e)},5)}}}function e(n,r,o,c,s){function e(e,t,n,a){if(typeof n!=="function"){return}if(!window[r]){window[r]=[]}var i=false;if(s){i=s(e,t,n)}if(!i){window[r].push({command:e,parameter:t,callback:n,version:a})}}e.stub=true;function t(a){if(!window[n]||window[n].stub!==true){return}if(!a.data){return} var i=typeof a.data==="string";var e;try{e=i?JSON.parse(a.data):a.data}catch(t){return}if(e[o]){var r=e[o];window[n](r.command,r.parameter,function(e,t){var n={};n[c]={returnValue:e,success:t,callId:r.callId};a.source.postMessage(i?JSON.stringify(n):n,"*")},r.version)}} if(typeof window[n]!=="function"){window[n]=e;if(window.addEventListener){window.addEventListener("message",t,false)}else{window.attachEvent("onmessage",t)}}}e("_tcfapi","tcfapiBuffer","tcfapiCall","tcfapiReturn");a("_tcfapiLocator");(function(e){ var t=document.createElement("script");t.id="spcloader";t.type="text/javascript";t.async=true;t.src="https://sdk.privacy-center.org/"+e+"/loader.js?target="+document.location.hostname;t.charset="utf-8";var n=document.getElementsByTagName("script")[0];n.parentNode.insertBefore(t,n)})("03c24551-d648-4df2-98f9-2ed3dd7b05a8")})();